Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Här är våra medarbetare på Rinkaby Maskin

Magnus Pehrsson
VD / säljare
044-781 31 02
magnus.pehrsson@rinkabymaskin.se
Andreas Nilsson
Försäljningsansvarig
044-781 31 04
andreas.nilsson@rinkabymaskin.se
Anton Svensson
Försäljning, entreprenad
044-781 31 11
anton.svensson@rinkabymaskin.se
Wiveka Aronsson
Administration - Ekonomiansvarig
044-781 31 01
wiveka.aronsson@rinkabymaskin.se
Michael Svensson
Reservdelar/Lageransvarig
044-781 31 07
michael.svensson@rinkabymaskin.se
Johan Bengtsson
Reservdelar - Lager/Butik
044-781 31 09
johan.bengtsson@rinkabymaskin.se
Roger Nilsson
Reservdelar - Lager/Reservdelar
044-781 31 10
roger.nilsson@rinkabymaskin.se
Pär Dahlström
Verkmästare
044-781 31 13
par.dahlstrom@rinkabymaskin.se
Filip Andersson
Servicetekniker
044-781 31 15
 
Lukas Flinck
Servicetekniker
044-781 31 06
 
Magnus Svensson
Servicetekniker
044-781 31 21
 
Andreas Hellberg
Servicetekniker
044-781 31 18
 
Björn Andersson
Servicetekniker
044-781 31 17
 
Isac Knutsson
Servicetekniker
044-7813116
 
Martin Tallberg
Servicetekniker
044-7813105